top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpa 23

Travel Spotlight: Boca Raton, FL

Written By: Pat Daly


Hello everyone from Spa 23! This is Pat Daly from the front desk and I'm going to be telling you about my favorite vacation spot in the whole world, Boca Raton FL.


My family and I go there as frequently as possible! It is a place that I have come to learn everything about and love all of it, from the beach to the stores. My favorite place to eat in Boca is Flannigan's. It is a restaurant with the best ribs and wings ever. The whole restaurant is covered with pictures of fish caught in South Florida, which leads me to my other favorite thing to do when I'm in Florida is fish. I'll usually fish from the beach or the Deerfield Beach pier.

When I go fishing with my father, we usually end up going out on a party boat as long as the weather is good, and for me, that is the best bonding experience we could possibly have. Fishing is something that he taught me and now we do together because it's both of our favorite hobbies. I hope to be going back to Boca for many years to come but for now we will be going to back at the end of May since Florida has reopened their beaches. So wish me luck guys!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page